When I log into dashboard.techlockdown.com by bypassing other friction apps, the first thing I do is disable "Lock Filter Switch" in the "App Preferences". Later, when I don't have the same incentive to bypass the friction apps, the "Lock Filter Switch" setting is still disabled. This leads to 'why not' type usage. I'd prefer the "Lock Filter Switch" setting to automatically reenable after a timeout.